Jakobwirt
Jakobwirt
Our palate delights

Whether as a hotel guest with our 5-course gourmet half-board or as a visitor in the á la càrte restaurant, we have something for every taste. Take a break and let our kitchen team spoil you with culinary delights. We are looking forward to your visit.

Cafe365

The cafe is open daily and invites you to have a relaxing time enjoying coffee and cake, or other refreshments. The sun terrace, which provides wonderful views to the Kitzbühel Alps, is a particular highlight.

Restaurant

Due to the current situation our á la càrte restaurant is closed in winter 2022.

Small celebrations in the evening are possible on pre-reservation.
We have a small menu to choose for your event.

Enjoy our breakfast buffet even if you are not a guest in our hotel.
Please make a reservation for your breakfast.
The buffet is available daily from 07:30 a.m. until 10:00 a.m. (when hotel is open).

Cellar bar

The perfect location for atmospheric celebrations. With the additional room which we re-designed in autumn 2019, we offer another space for your celebration. Our bar may also be booked outside the winter season for private functions.

Celebrations

In the Jakobwirt a professional team who have a great deal of expertise are right there with you. Toni Wurzrainer has been organising traditional and innovative events for 30 years and is an idea generator for many events in the region. With his company, TIM GmbH, he specialises in business events and individual celebrations. We are happy to plan your bespoke event for or with you. We can also bring together the cost structure in package deals to be able to provide you with the relevant planning security.

Jakobwirt
Jakobwirt
Unsere Gaumenfreuden

Ob als Hotelgast mit unserer 5-Gänge Genießerhalbpension oder als Besucher im á la càrte Restaurant, bei uns ist für jeden Geschmack etwas leckeres dabei. Nehmen Sie sich eine Auszeit und lassen Sie sich von unserem Küchenteam kulinarisch verwöhnen. Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch.

Cafe365

Das Cafe ist täglich geöffnet und lädt zu gemütlichen Stunden bei Kaffee und Kuchen oder anderen Erfrischungen ein. Ein besonderes Highlight ist auch die Sonnenterrasse mit wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Kitzbüheler Alpen.

Restaurant

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation bleibt unser á la càrte Restaurant im Winter 2022 geschlossen.

Kleinere Feiern und Veranstaltungen am Abend sind auf Vorreservierung gerne möglich.
Wir haben hierfür eine Karte mit ausgewählten Gerichten zusammengestellt.

Genießen Sie unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, auch wenn Sie nicht bei uns wohnen.
Das Buffet ist bei Hotelbetrieb täglich von 07:30 bis 10:00 Uhr geöffnet.
Für externe Gäste bitten wir um Reservierung, da unser Buffet nur bei Hotelbetrieb zur Verfügung steht.

 

Kellerbar

Die perfekte Location für stimmungsvolle Feiern. Mit unserem zusätzlichen Raum, den wir im Herbst 2019 neu eingerichtet haben, bieten wir zusätzlichen Platz für Ihre Feierlichkeit. Unsere Bar kann außerhalb der Wintersaison gerne auch privat für eine Feier gebucht werden.

Feiern

Im Jakobwirt steht Ihnen ein professionelles Team mit großem KnowHow zur Seite. Toni Wurzrainer organisiert seit 30 Jahren traditionelle und innovative Veranstaltungen und ist Ideengeber von zahlreichen Events der Region. Mit seiner Firma TIM GmbH hat er sich auf Firmenevents und individuelle Feiern spezialisiert. Gerne planen wir für Sie oder mit Ihnen Ihre individuelle Veranstaltung. Die Kostenstruktur können wir gerne auch in Pauschalpaketen zusammenfassen, um Ihnen auch die entsprechende Planungssicherheit geben zu können.